Leadership Chair Lists and Meeting Schedules

Updated September 18, 2023 (Staff liaisons listed next to each group followed by parish leaders)

Council of Elders and Pastoral Council: Fr. Martin and Kathy McCleary

Chair - Nicole Geiger

Meets 1st Wednesday of the month at 7pm, Parish Center Pastoral Council joins in October, February, May

Finance Council: Karyn Haider

Chair – Ann Deegan

Meets 3rd Tuesday of each month at 4:30pm, Parish Center

<u>Christian Service Commission:</u> Shelly Greenfield

Chair – Christy Rider

Meets 1st Thursday of each month at 6:30pm, Parish Center

Parish Life Commission: Kathy McCleary

Chair – Jeanne Moller

Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month at 4pm, Parish Center

Worship Commission: Mary Stordahl, Joan Whelan, and Shannon Behounek

Chair: Don Judice

Meets 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm, Parish Center

Education Commission: Matt Low, Jessie Rohrer, and Teresa Twichel

Chair – Kim Komar

Meets 4th Thursday of each month at 6pm, Parish Center

Building and Arts Committee: Karyn Haider and Fr. Martin

Chair – Dan Merry

Meets as needed

Cemetery Committee: Mike Persha and Karyn Haider

Chair – Don James

Meets quarterly (January, April, July, October) on the 3rd Wednesday at 1pm, Parish Center

Development Committee (new name coming – Stewardship perhaps): Shannon Behounek

Chair – Bernie Harrington

Meets: under reorganization (schedule still TBD)

Council of Catholic Women (CCW): Kathleen Bernhardt, Chair

Knights of Columbus (KC): Steve Geiger, Grand Knight